You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man finds no crypto with metal detector - Jogging in Cala Millor

in #life6 years ago

Awesome post Ash! It sucks getting old, doesn't it. That's not a jab...I speak from experience :) Suddenly beer sticks to the mid-section when years ago it never did!

I smiled with your photo and description of the street musician. We stopped and listened to these really cool guys playing here the other day and got roped into first a tip, then not long after, the cd haha. Sometimes 'distance' is your friend.

And that vehicle that holds all the people? Makes me want to tell them all to get out and walk instead. What did you mean to say about the drivers? LOL

Sort:  

Yes the mid section is collecting beer and everything at present, I'm not even drinking or eating anywhere near as much as I used to! I'm determined to get in shape for 40 though!

Have you listened to the whole CD yet? A friend bought one a few years ago and it felt like i was listening to track 1 on repeat :D

No comments on the sex of the drivers on both occasions - I've had a few crashes here - which of course I'm partly blaming on the opposite sex :P

I think all the time sitting at a computer does nothing for our girlish and boyish figures 😎

I'm too afraid of being disappointed to listen to the cd :) I've been caught up before with the whole atmosphere of a street performer, bought the cd, then yes, like your friend, it's track 1 over and over and over again. haha Screw it; I'm putting it on now...you're to blame buddy if I lose my girlish figure to the beer now in sorrow and shame for doing it again lol

I grew up on a farm, driving like my brothers at an early age. I am a good driver, but have to admit that many of my fairer sex are now 😅

Really comments my dear friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80