You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don’t Know Anyone

in #life5 years ago

...and we tend to be a wee bit different for different people too. For your mom versus your buds for example 😊

Hope you are good, soaking up some Ray's. I've been kinda MIA around here for a while now, but just wanted to stop by and say Hey😊❤️

Sort:  

Well this sure is a pleasant surprise. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t feel your disconnect recently. I’d be lying if I said I know exactly what’s going on in your world, too, Lynn, I pray for you guys all the time. Thanks for dropping me a line, know that we’re thinking about you guys all the time.

Thanks for stopping by @lynncoyle1.

I do think of you guys often, and I just know that you're right here with me in my back pocket too ...not in a weird way mind you...just a kind and thoughtful dandays way😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67