You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Live Like A Beaver.

in #life6 years ago

Aww @foxyspirit, I'm not sure what's going on, but I'm sending you lots of love your way. I love the idea of living like a beaver, where everyone has everyone else's best interest at heart. Life should be like that, but it's often not. I guess you have to find your "damn" of beavers and concentrate on that <3

Sort:  

So true! It can be hard to find in this day and age but I have found a few where I live and many more through Steemit. There are what I must concentrate on. It helps as to not be that one branch of the tree that snaps.
Thank you for the love my friend and more is sent your way too. Take care and be safe ok ^_^ <3 <3 lots of love and respect and HUGS!!

Take care and be safe ok ^_^ <3 <3 lots of love and respect and HUGS!!

Sending you all of the same!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81