You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated New Year from lynncoyle1 and briancourteau

in #life5 years ago

Your thoughts are plenty @luanne, thank you! I'm sorry to hear about your cancer, and hope you fight it off. Regardless of how "bad" it is, it's a scare nonetheless. We're doing ok; Brian is going downhill, but we still enjoy every day as best as we can. He always has a few hours of "good energy" daily, so it's not over yet!

I really do appreciate you checking in though. I've been resteeming and a few other things around here, but really don't want to waste too much of my time on a computer right now... for obvious reasons.

Thanks again and my thoughts are with you during this fight of yours❤️

Sort:  

It is scary but i'm fortunate to have alot of ppl keeping me in their prayers & alot of warriors in my corner. Yes i think of you 2 often & totally understand not wanting to be online. Healing thoughts of peace & comfort to you & Brian! You 2 are prescious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75