You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turbulence

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry for what you're going through and I'm not going to say anything pithy like, when one door closes another opens, blah, blah, blah. What I've learned in life, is that sht happens and the true test of anyone's character is how we deal with that sht. Inevitably, things seem to work out, sooner or later.

Cool, you sold to Shaq. And I love your artwork :) Hope you find the "golden path" soon. It's out there. That much I'm sure of :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

Shit happens indeed and our path is our mindset and how we react to the shit haha. I will find a golden path, thanks for the wise and kind words.

You are most welcome @soundwavesphoton! I guess like the quote, "the road to hell is paved with good intentions", we can also say "the road to the golden path is paved with shit" haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87