You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Do It: It's Cliché But That Is The Key To Making A Major Lifestyle Change

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Not that I don't agree with your points, but man, I am an islander and it would take a very long time for someone like me to actually become a vegetarian. I mean, something about islanders - we are avid meat eaters, and we eat a lot of rice. Basically, we don't overthink our lives. We simply live to have fun and eat till we die. We don't care. We'll die anyways. Just a few years before you, or even a few years after you. Lifespan doesn't matter at all to us. Just be happy every day. Have fun Jeff. Love you.

Sort:  

Dang Malem I gotta come visit your Island, we think alike and I like your food choice. I dont wanna live to the point someone is slapping my face for pissing my diaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65