You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

Hi there @ginnyannette!

Did you just said PIZZA!

What a coincidence, i was likewise craving for one. I did followed my tummy instinct and had it sated too.. hahahaha..

Yes! Pizza is never a pizza if its all just crap and bread.. i mean crust.. hahaha.. I do understand that pizza is a weakness. We all have to give in to it somewhere somehow.

This is what i got myself earlier.. its actually a folded pizza, byt the owner called it calzone! Its soooooo oozing with cheese inside!! It may look so boring but wait till you cut it open.. i am but a lass with a happy and satisfied tummy! Never mind the carbs.. 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think a large percentage of humans are ready and willing to eat a pizza at any given time, I know I am :)

That looks like an excellent calzone/folded pizza. I never pay any mind to the number of carbs either.

Thanks for stopping by.

Ooh definitely a yes! Its human weakness! You can never say no to it.

Nom nom nom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94