The Truth about the Women’s March: It's a Fraud.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

58868bd71200003e0aad9585.jpeg

I actually wasn’t planning on making a post but after when I saw the women's March, I gotta do a post. I can't deal with what I'm seeing. This goes out to all the pseudo-feminists, all the fake liberals, and all the fake people that stand there and say that they're marching for women's rights and equal rights. Marc Cage thinks you guys are a bunch of frauds, every single one of you.

The reason why you're a bunch of frauds is because you are not really marching for women's rights and you are not really marching for equal rights. The signs that I saw was about misogyny and Trump and then praising Muslims.
This is what happens to women in the Middle East because they were accused of something. They don't have a judge, trial or a jury. You guys want to really have a women's March 2018 how about women marching for the women in the Middle East and Africa? How about marching for the women in Indonesia and in China?

You want to talk about equal rights for women and girls. I gotta put all you fake-ass women’s rights advocates in check. You motherfuckers. You fake feminists do not do your research and you're just going out there for causes that really are minuscule compared to the real stuff that's going down so let me show you what equal rights or what you should be protesting, the kind of shit that happens in other third world, in the Middle East, in Africa and other parts of Asia. That’s what you should be protesting. You should be protesting the Harvey Weinsteins of the world, all the Hollywood executives that are sitting there raping sexually assaulting, women and men and children. But no I didn't see one sign, not one sign regarding the pedophiles in Hollywood. I did not see one sign about the sexual harassment of women in Hollywood, the rapes the assaults in Hollywood, the assaults by industry by the bankers by the CEOs of companies. I didn't see one sign out of all the pictures people were taking. Out of all the videos, people were taking not one sign. This was not a rally for women's right women's rights. This was not a rally for equal rights. This was a rally for you to hate on Trump and white people. That's what this was about. hold on one second here's another one for you there's hundreds and hundreds of videos hundreds of stories. A 15 year old girl married to a husband. I bet you this husband is like 40-50 years old. Child marriages. Why aren’t you guys protesting that? It's happening in Dearborn Michigan. It's happening in Detroit. It's happening in Minneapolis. Why don't you guys go ahead and women March that shit.

You have girls having their clitoris cut in the United States. Cultural and rich enrichment. I saw people with posters saying we're all Muslim. I don't agree with the philosophy of Islam. It's an oppressive religion whatever you want to call it. It's a political ideology. It’s an oppressive religion towards women and children. Women have no rights. Women can be stoned to death just because the husband accuses her of whatever he wants to accuse her of. They can rape children. Girls have to go into child marriages at the age of 9 and 10 years old. Where are the women marchers? Where are you feminists? A bunch of you are calling yourself women’s rights advocates and you're not. I'm sorry to check you guys, you are not for women’s rights. A real women’s rights advocate will bring this up. They will talk about equal rights for girls that are forced into marriage. They will point out what's happening in Europe with the 3,000 percent increase of rapes from the migrants going into Europe with their culture. Sweden, France, and Germany are having an epidemic of rapes and assaults from girls of the age of 12 to 70 year-old women getting raped in the street by gangs. There are videos out there. You guys can go online and find hundreds and hundreds and hundreds of videos of women being assaulted and yet you want to come out here and say that you're for women's rights and for equal rights. Bullshit.

This March is not about women's rights or equal rights or protection of women too. This March is about you being paid the funneling of George Soros money, a Nazi collaborator, an ex Nazi funneling 18 billion dollars into each organization that showed up around the United States and Canada. That’s what it's about. I mean is it's just mind-boggling to me that you guys are claiming to be for women’s rights.

So I can go on and on and on with the videos out here. There's millions of videos out here. I can post them all online but you guys won't even look at them. You know why? Because you're wrong. Because you know that you're wrong and you don't want to face the facts. You don't want to face the reality. It’s easier to go after the easy target. It’s not easy to stand up for the real stuff, the real stuff that is damaging quarter of the world right now (ex: sex slavery). I mean come on. I mean nobody wants to talk about it.

You people, please the ones that are posting in the world that are Muslims. Oh my god. if I was at the Women's March and I saw whoever had that poster up, I would bitch slap you, up and down because of your stupid ignorance. How are you gonna sit there and say that you are Muslim, that we’re all Muslims? Are you fuckin crazy? Have you lost your damn fuckin mind. Do you even know what you know Sharia law is? Do you even know what the Quran says or the hadith says or the Sunnah says? Do you even know that Muhammad fucking had a nine year old fucking bride? A nine year old girl amongst his harem of women. And then the fact that he raped women because in Islam, it’s okay to rape infidel women.

I really wasn’t gonna post anything about this but these motherfuckers just dumb fucked it up for me. You got me and I'm sorry everybody else I'm cursing because this type of shit gets to me. It’s very hard when you used to protest injustice and then you're seeing the opposite now. People are doing the opposite of what they were doing ten years ago. It’s just the whole book the whole world has gone ass-backwards, ten years ago, eleven years ago, twelve years ago. then Obama came and then everybody just went brain-dead and he went into seven countries and destroyed and overthrew and made it twenty times worse and that was ok. I see you guys promoting Obama. Are you fucking nuts? The man that fucking destroyed North Africa and Central Africa. The man that overthrew Gaddafi and turned Libya into anarchy where women are just treated even worse. I mean Gaddafi was bad but now the radical Islamist, oh my god. Blacks are being sold into slavery. Women are being sold on the blocks. What the fuck are you people thinking? And you're trying to go out there promoting Planned Parenthood with Margaret Sanger a known eugenics and a racist.
You can do your research. You guys have no idea what the fuck you're protesting. I'm getting sick and tired of seeing these fucking posters out there and these dumbass people that have no idea what the fuck they’re protesting. I'm losing my mind because this is mind boggling to me. I don't know how to deal with it. The only thing I could do is just curse at your mother fuckers. You call yourself a feminist or women’s rights advocates. Go actually do the research to see what's going on. Go actually research what's happening in Europe what's happening in London okay. Why do you think that they're censoring people in London? We have the Twitter police. Why do you think there is the Facebook police? Why do you think Germany is now arresting people for making a comment against Islam? Are you people nuts?

I'm sick and tired of everybody being whatever the hell they are. I'm not going to sugarcoat anything for anybody. No community not even my community. I don't care. I'm going to tell it how it is. You claim you're something then you better actually represent it. You want equality? You better represent equality for everybody. When you put a poster saying we’re all Muslims while there are Muslims throwing gays off the fucking buildings, ten story buildings, you're a moron and you're an idiot and you're ignorant.

I need to calm down guys. I can’t take it anymore. I'm done writing for the day. Need a break.

Sort:  

For someone that didn't want to write a post, you had a lot to say. I can tell it was just all releasing the anger inside of you. I hope it worked. The world is backassward and it seems that they either don't care, don't realize it or (the scary one) planned it that way. Fake protests, fake news, fake politicians, fake religions, fake this, fake that, it's a faking nightmare.

Well said @johnwjr7! Honestly, I really loathe what is happening right now. Don't worry, I feel much better now! These "women rights" advocates are a joke though.

This has been the best rant I've seen in a year at least!! Preach on!! I just have to share one of my favorite quotes:

"Men have sacrificed and crippled themselves physically and emotionally to feed, house, and protect women and children. None of their pain or achievement is registered in feminist rhetoric, which portrays men as oppressive and callous exploiters." Camille Paglia

Thanks. I really tried to keep my cool when I saw the buffonery that was going on with the women's march but honestly, I couldn't take it anymore. I just had to post something. This is getting way out of control.
Oh and Camille Paglia is awesome. Thanks for the quote!

You want equality? You better represent equality for everybody.

I really agree with this!!!!

Thanks @itsjessamae! Honestly, I'm really wondering to myself if these "feminists" truly are for equality or if this is all about attention-seeking and big money in their pockets. If that's the case, these people are disgusting and deserve a good ol' fashioned middle finger, seriously.

@marccage833 They aren't real "feminists". They are Marxist Communists handled by the NWO.

I wish that I had the ability to upvote this post more than once.

This post has received a 1.98 % upvote, thanks to: @marccage833.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @marccage833.

15.jpg

This post is resteemed and Upvoted by @superbot

Follow me first and then Transfer 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the
memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + Get Followed by @superbot & 1 Partner Account .

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot
1000+ Followers !

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !
Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

You got a 2.66% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @marccage833!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67