You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth about the Women’s March: It's a Fraud.

in #life6 years ago

This has been the best rant I've seen in a year at least!! Preach on!! I just have to share one of my favorite quotes:

"Men have sacrificed and crippled themselves physically and emotionally to feed, house, and protect women and children. None of their pain or achievement is registered in feminist rhetoric, which portrays men as oppressive and callous exploiters." Camille Paglia

Sort:  

Thanks. I really tried to keep my cool when I saw the buffonery that was going on with the women's march but honestly, I couldn't take it anymore. I just had to post something. This is getting way out of control.
Oh and Camille Paglia is awesome. Thanks for the quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55