You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Selfish?

in #life6 years ago

I was just skimming through the newbieresteemday posts and found this article, it kind of gave answer to the situation I am facing right now. A fresh breeze among the loads of spam here on Steemit. (lame competitions, crypto stuff, boring video blogs etc..). I appreciate the original contect and short to-the-point post. Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm glad you stopped by! And so glad if it helped.

I looked to see what you were posting and found your very good and interesting article about cherries! It looks like we both like to notice and think about things around us to see if we can learn from them. Many times that is fun, sometimes sad, but always things to learn!

Thank you for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87