You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming 2019, a reflection on 2018

in #life5 years ago

What a year of fear and hope you have put me through! Always my belief in your deep love of truth and good, and my prayers for your safety have seen your situations improve.

As much as you long for truth and success in your new year, I pray truth and success will continue to dog you (like a hunting dog) and chase you onto the right path for you.

Sort:  

Indeed!

What a year!

Thank you for supporting me all this years and more years to come. You've been such a great friend, mom, mentor, everything I ever wished for. I am grateful for the knowledge and wisdom you've given me. They are all very valuable and have helped me grown.

More blessings to you!

M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84