My Kickboxing Gear Arrived!

in #life5 years ago

image

It's a good improvement in quality over my last supplier. A few adjustments still needed but I'm happy with them so far!

When I'm totally happy with the design I'll be bringing them out as my own brand. Mostly to secure a quality supply for myself and to sell to anyone else who doesn't want gear made of leather.

I've had gloves made of rexine before but they didn't feel as tight or well made as these do.

Pair off the new gear with my recovery from surgery and it equals happy training!

image

These are my old gloves, same material and same weight at 14oz, but in the gauntlet design. I might try having this style in the future but any weight on the back of the glove takes away from weight in the padding of the knuckles. As gloves are sold by weight it will always be an issue to balance!

I hope your training is going well! I'll be wearing the new gear in over my next few posts, let's see how well they hold up to real training!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cool! Thanks!

The app makes it pretty easy to post when I'm away from my PC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93