You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the funny way I handle my finances

in #life5 years ago

So there you have it folks. I am completely unwilling to spend 600 baht on a shirt that I like because it is too expensive. However, while putting in about 10% of the amount of thought I quickly spent 10,000 Baht on a PS4 because: Priorities.

lol I can identify perfectly with the first part, because I did not spend much when buying clothes too, and I have a system of choice similar to the one you mention, however, although I personally would not buy a PS4, mainly because I have never been good with video games, I can feel identified, because probably I was taken a similar decision but with another object.

Thumbs Up.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79