You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from six hours without any technology & 5 SBI share giveaway

in #life5 years ago

Belated New Year Wishes @ntowl.

Firstly, when i read this blog post of yours, i don't have any idea as to what to write.

I was thinking about it and after sometime, i was able to recollect an incident from my "Weak Memory."

Exactly eight years ago, this incident happened.

Actually, i was fighting a lone battle against my fraudster uncle to save my father's property. For the same reason, i used to shuttle between two states. I was actually facing a lot of problems at that time.

While these things are going on one side, another jolt was in the offing on the other side.

When i was traveling by bus after meeting a settlement person who was helping me to retain my father's property, I LOST MY CELL PHONE!

To make things even worse, i earned the wrath of my brother because it belongs to him and he gave it to me taking into consideration the pitiable condition i was in.

I lost all the contact no.s along with it. I can't make any calls, messages and i don't have money to buy another one. My mind was under such pressure that I don't know what to do next.

On that particular day, i practically experienced the pain of losing an important thing.

.....which i will never forget for the rest of my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98