You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a drug addict, not what you expected? Fuck what you think.

in #life5 years ago

No judgement here, more on the order of respect. An ounce a week! Holy cow...

I also want to point out the fact that cannabis is becoming more socially accepted. So as long as you're happy and are happy what you do in your life. I see less and less people negatively judging this type of behavior.

And who knows, in the future you could be one of the greatest cannabis sommeliers to grace this fine planet.

Thanks for sharing!
@massmedicinals

Sort:  

Yea It definitely has, especially in the last few years. Even my supervisor at work has no problem with it so long as I do my job which I think seems fair.

Haha Oh I doubt it, id just be happy to not be risking a criminal record for it at this point.

appreciate the reply :)

I have a strong belief that as long as your actions and practices do not negatively impact the lives of others. It is none of their concern, or business to be throwing shade at you and your life choices.

I really enjoyed this post and the comments from other steemians!

Enjoy you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85