You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think With Caffeine Log 21

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hmmm. never hever heard of hackmd. Looks cool.

Oh politics...the least interesting thing in this world :D I mean..the thing in itself is kinda cool, but it's just boring to check the news :D But you're right, putting the thoughts out in satiric/enjoyable/funny way and incorporate some facts into it could be a way to go how to get people interested.

Btw 1984 was pretty cool, read it during my highschool as a mandatory literature.

Sort:  

I am telling you, hackmd is cool for drafting online blog posts. I like it and that I can share it with friends/editor if I wish.

I think that's why a lot of comedic and satirical youtube videos getting massive views. People might not understand the underlaying meaning but at least it gets their attention.

I think 1984 should be mandatory everywhere in school. It's a scary futuristic story and still relevant until today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88