You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money or Kindness?

in #life5 years ago

:O wow...your manager is a bad person first of all...actually..no...you're a great person first of all.

Im wondering what would happen if you would write excatly this story for your work. Would be amazing to see how the colleagues will treat that manager without an empathy..

Sort:  

I'm just an average person! Lots of people would do the same, lol I'm all embarrassed 'cause the point wasn't to make him look bad or me look good. I'm sure he's a good guy in lots of other ways. We all have our faults.

Me included.

I bet you would've done the same thing, dumpster diver (haha that's my new nickname for you, by the way. Take it as a compliment because I love dumpster diving 😂)

Hmm I would but I actually generally don't think many people would...haha compliment taken :D how the hell did you get here after 2 months btw? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75