You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Live Like A Beaver.

in #life6 years ago

Much Love FS and I understand the turmoil that you felt. I have counseled people going through pain and my heart always breaks.

I love how you had written this.

And that got me thinking even more. I want to live like a beaver. Where everyone is one and the same. Special and beautiful in every way. Where everyone is a golden ray and the community is the sun. Together making the sun shine so bright. That is where I want to be.

Sort:  

Well if you are ever up to wanting to council one more person for just one time let me know. The battles are hard.

Everyone has the potential to be that sun ray. Everyone as a child already is. We just have to keep that going. Find it within ourselves and we will all be able to keep shining. And when we support that person shines even brighter. Just like in Steemit.

Thanks for coming by Mave, it means a lot. Thank you for the love :) XX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81