You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

Hi @ginnyannette, awesome story. Since it is about lunch time in Germany, your story made me feel like that I am going for Pizza today :P

You described very well how vulgar Pizza feels like. I honestly have to say that most of the times I order Pizza from a decent Italian. Their service is probably about 20% more expensive as the crappy ones, but its worth it since you get fresh ingredients and the Chefs know what they are doing.

As for parties and super chill days I don't care which Pizza I eat and if I am completly honest, the crappy ones are more favourable at those times. Because as you said:

I drove home while eating a slice of vulgar pizza that was surprisingly not too bad.

Most of the times they are not that bad :P

Hope to read more from you soon,
Cheers M

Sort:  

I hope your lunchtime pizza turned out excellent.

There is definitely a time and a place for low quality pizza. Being really, really hungry generally improves the crappy experience too :)

Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91