Sort:  

Sir. I'd appreciate it if you could please refrain from fucking swearing on my goddamm fucking blog like that, you cunt.
P.S. Nice to see you again!

ass

dick

I mean this is some serious cuntage right here. Is this real?.

Wahahahaha!! It's very nice to see you too matey chops!!! :0D

I missed many beer posts. You still doing those? I always left feeling drunk. Miss the buzz.

I am still doing them! It's the happiest part of my week!

This weekend, @meesterboom, you shall step out of your comfort zone and purchase something imported from Canada. That is your mission. If you refuse, I will shit on your lawn as you sleep.

I will try my very best!!! I did get a Canada one when you were off! I can't remember how it was. I will however do my best this week to find a Canadian beer!!!

Hey it's the best part of the week for a many of us lol

Aw, cheers chick!!!! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84