Sort:  

Hiya @meesterboom.

Did you get the impression you were taking a stroll in the woods?

Thank you for your kind words......yes...I hoped the post would not seem too long.....yet...the B&W must be presented.... hehe ^__^

Appreciate you for stopping by.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend.

Cheers!

I did! Particularly with the grass under my feet and trees overhead :0)

So much so that I didn't remark upon the principle! Which is as pertinent as ever!!

Lovely....

I am always afraid of that......

So thank you for the comment regarding the principle..... ^__^

Cheers!

Did you see the comment section on this post.....have you seen that elsewhere?

Looks they have found a new way to spam.....

I was just looking, how very curious. Are they all bots do you think? Just when you think the spamming is calming it starts right back up!

Oui........tre interesant.

Thank goodness we still have flagging measures. ^__^

Thank you for your reply...

They do have some benefits!

Same it’s very colorful and the mushroom pops out at you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82