You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucy and the Christmas Tree (2018), and a Blast from Steemit Christmas Past! (2016)

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Great pics!!

A mighty fine tree indeed. It will be a strange Christmas this first one, you will have many happy memories to think over and of course the giant tree to loom over you too :0)

Sort:  

Thanks meboom! I thought so ;)

It is! Mama dreemit was enamored with it last night when I had her to dinner, wanted to do everything in the living room so she could be near it lol. It will be strange- but since we'll be in South Carolina for the day and the days surrounding it- Zoe, gotta have my Zoe at Christmas- it will take some of the sting I think. xo

Family is everything! Sounds like it will be a good one down Carolina way!

Well, I have never been to Charleston which is a historic city, so there is definitely that! Ha, I'll pretend that's the main reason, and not to be with my girl, the boys, and the trio of hellions, whom I don't miss at all (lies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67