You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Another Month Worth of Sights To See

in #life6 years ago

My favourite's the one with the Jester wearing a banana skin for a hat.

And you are right. Life's too short

Sort:  

Ha! Which one is that and what are you on?

Hehe, The Normal I guess one! It totally is.

A wise man once said. It is not what I am on but what I have been on

Hmm, that seemed a lot more amusing in my head!

I've been on one hell of a ride.

That Normal one was my mind painting nature, of all things.

Hehe, well, a banana is nature, right?

You are on the right track, as long as you can question yourself you can never go far wrong

Why would I show a month's work on a Sunday?

You are right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61