You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jangan Terlarut Menghayati Hidup Dalam Kekhawatiran, Anggaplah itu Semua Cobaan

in #life5 years ago

I just noticed how much you have in your Steem Dollars account in your wallet and I wanted to be certain that you know how to sell those in the market to buy steem. Those dollars could buy you a lot of steam right now to power up your account!

Sort:  

Yes, my friend. But, I need more funds for my child's school. I honestly want to add steam. In addition, I am waiting for my donors to fund the work I have done. However, if it is not there, I am discouraged from selling my dollars to life necessities. At present my economy is very down.

I understand! I just wanted to be certain that you were aware of how to do it! I should have known that you are keeping them for when you need them in the future!

I understand, and I really want to be a pope so I continue to struggle with the best content to increase power and collect steem dollars to make my beloved child happy. Thank you for understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84