You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generations of Change - Will you Live Up to the Integrity of Your Soul?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am 20, am coming, I have so many things to learn, I like to stay close to people at that age range, they seems to know more about life, just so you know am posting about life lessons from my point of view, I hope to learn more I am also following @gardenofeden, you look great caring that baby, she needs pant😁, nice blog you have @everlove

Sort:  

Even if in their 20s they don't know more about life, they do know there is something wrong that needs to be changed. Without acknowledging that, it's doubtful much ever will. Glad you're writing about life and adding your mojo to the mix.

Funny how people are so worried about pants. We were all born without them. It is the natural way--humans have just turned it into something else so cover-up their own feelings of fear and shame.

Thanks for the visit @melissaofficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82