You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a biker, and I did something very irresponsible

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I think your wife was very brave! I can't stand those nerves, he looked happy so I doubt you should wait for his 18, I'm sure he took the bike off you long before, by the way cross the itsmo Coro - Punto Fijo in motorbike is for crazies, I felt that the breeze carried me, surely you will do it again just have to have a little prudence. I hope the translator will help me because I don't speak any English.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

He he la pobre tiene guaramo :)
Arregla el itsmo y punto fijo que no deberia tradicirse por son nombres :)

I loved riding in the sand dunes in Paraguana peninsule.

gracias tienes razón

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66