You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Title For This Will Have To Wait Another Five Months

in #life5 years ago

tumblr_mqrewqg1cF1qzjj28o4_250.gif
Yup, I totally thought you were dead. Just another victim of one of those Canadian ice storm blizzards(those exist right?) or bear attack, definitely one of those two. But I'm happy I was wrong :D Let me catch you up.

  • Flags that nobody ever uses have been replaced with downvotes that nobody ever uses.
  • When you go to your wallet, you go to a different website because security. This will allow Steemit to add features crazy fast...any day now.
  • A bunch of behind the scenes stuff happened that makes it to where Steemit isn't hemorrhaging money because they were before.
  • Related to that there's a new Ned, her name is Eli. Ned is locked in a boardroom with his guitar.
  • I talk more

There you're all caught up. Welcome back! You were missed.

Sort:  

I survived another winter here, somehow. Those ice storms are very real but not so much here where I live. The bear attack was a metaphor. I stopped watching prices months ago. Those changes sound good but much of that was happening just before I left, or about to happen, or somehow I knew it happen..somehow. You talk more? How is that possible? When I met you that day, I thought you'd never shut up... HA! Just joking. It's good to see you again man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84