You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Weekend Spent Together after... A Month?

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes these short breaks are helpfull. It makes you realize how attached you are to other person. I’m with my wife for over 15 years as well. I don’t think we spent a day without each other, maybe two times. It sounds crazy, but it’s true. It’s funny, because I live in Queens NY. There is a huge park near us where we go jogging almost every week if weather allows it. Perhaps they are somehow related lol.

Sort:  

Wow! We're leading quite similar lives! Even the parks sound the same! But I do agree whole-heartedly with you that short breaks apart can make that bond even stronger with our other halves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79