You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Typical Day In My Life!

in #life6 years ago

You definately can’t say you are not busy. I love coffee in the morning, one coffee ☕️ a day, that’s it for me. Also my schedule can be hectic as well, so I'm always trying to find time to see my friends and family.
The key is not to prioritize what's on your schedule, but to schedule your priorities.

Sort:  

Exactly! I've gotten to the point where i really have to just do what Is really important to me. Sometimes it's really hard to keep up, Because there can be so many things in life that we want to do.
That good that you are able to drink one coffee and be done for the day! I have been struggling to switch my soda cravings to coffee instead, But I can't seem to make it stick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87