You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Another Month Worth of Sights To See

in #life6 years ago

Where I've been, where I'm at, what I'll be doing.
A bright future does not fade away.
I'll be here to stay, if that's okay.

To be honest with you, I really like the poem side of you for unknown reason 🤔. You are definitely one of few steemiens who can share such as portfolio. Just looked at this one, this one, that one, at another one... Hours and hours of work each and one of them.
The show was fantastic, as my friend always says when I ask “did you like it?” he says “Fantastic”, “did you find the restroom?” he says “Fantastic”, “do you want it well done?” “Fantastic” “do you want a cold beer” “Fantastic”... Sometimes I feel like it’s the only word I hear him to say. Perhaps you can try the same when you feel like...

Sort:  

Fantastic.
Hey! It works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67