You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is All I Have: Plus A Few Other Things

in #life6 years ago

I'm going to tell my mom! I'm going tell everyone on Facebook!

FACEWHAT?

I’m going to delete my Facebook account I never opened. I might have to open it first. I’m also going to tell everyone to delete it as well. I’m going to tell them to switch to steemit. I will fallow your instruction. I’m going to tell everyone.
I hope I don’t sound like a duplicate.

BTW: your creation of “all I have” looks very peacefully, I actualy see two faces, but I’m sure there is more somewhere. Perhaps 2-3 more.

Sort:  

I'll tell everyone there's at least three faces in there today.

You should have done the humor for today, otherwise this post was basically a waste of my time.

My art was a waste of your time? Your negative attitude was a waste of everyone's time. Have a nice day!

I’m glad you found my comment humorous, but I don’t know what to tell you. I’ve never felt like wasting my time coming here. But that’s how you feel. Perhaps you should get to know the author better. I’m sure you would change your mind. Unless there is something else I’m not aware of.

Actually I enjoy his stuff more so then not, it's just lately, for whatever reason, his stuff has been short and sort of lame. Maybe he's trying to hard, maybe he's suffering writers block, or maybe it's just me and I need to wonder off for awhile.

...it's just lately, for whatever reason, his stuff has been short and sort of lame. Maybe he's trying to hard, maybe he's suffering writers block...

I think this is wrong including your previous comment

or maybe it's just me and I need to wonder off for awhile.

Perhaps, just perhaps you are right about this one.
I don’t know you, but since your comment was respond to mine, I’m just letting you know what I think. Other than that I really enjoy it on steemit and if I don’t have anything smart to say I just don’t comment. At least that’s what I’m trying to do. Sometimes I do say not too smart things as well.

I'm sitting right here. You could just ask me.

Ask you if you are suffering writers block?....it can't be easy trying to come up with stuff everyday.

Someone asked me to look at joining this...you are good at figuring these things out...what do you think?
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

At least six of my previous posts this week prove you don't know what you're talking about. Please don't come here and start bothering the people who enjoy my work. I don't give them a hard time if they decide to share a few photos for a post and say nothing. You are not the content police.

As for that link: I don't have time.

I gave the guy a compliment, I wasn't bothering him. Maybe I'll just check in every now and again, see how it's going, you don't do criticism very well, lots of folks would like to write a paragraph and get fifteen bucks for it, thirty cents I don't need and it's not worth my time if it's not going to contribute some laughter or structure. See ya in couple weeks. Maybe. If you don't get mad.

A paragraph? Why are you purposely ignoring the art? How long did that take me to produce? Which part of your criticism am I having a problem dealing with? What makes you think I'm mad?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87