You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Factory: Did they accidentally design clean death metal?

in #life6 years ago

there is not a video since the band members could probably barely afford the gas for their reapey-looking van at the time

Lol i was actually expecting a video there, but ouch

.... i was completely blown away because at that point of my life I had never heard anything like this before and i wanted more

you were blown away? wow! i wish i could calm myself to listen to and try to like metal, its soo not my thing :(, but i like that you like it :D

Sort:  

well, we all like what we like... right? I don't know why i was drawn to metal but i was and i am still am. It probably has a lot to do with Satan's constant luring call to the underworld that beckons me ever closer with every breath i draw.......

Or maybe i just like aggressive motivational music. One of the 2.

It probably has a lot to do with Satan's constant luring call to the underworld that beckons me ever closer with every breath i draw

hahaha, this is rather hilarious and not likely to be the case

metallic mind, with a sense of humour you are a handful lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92