You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Words I Wrote Here to Replace the Previous Words I Wrote Here

in #life6 years ago

Aww you mushy bunny, thank you too for your consistency in your creative and witty entertainment, wishing you an awesome art show at the steemfest...it might end up better than you think...

sorry to ask, Ive never seen your art in black and white, any reason for this?

And The Things I'd Rather Be Doing is a bomb

Sort:  

I'm not going to Steemfest.

I have many black and white works. I'd guess about twenty, maybe more.

That big party known as Steemfest is supposed to have an art show of sorts. I read something about how artists here can send one image to show off.

Yeah I thought you were considering send yours.

I have many black and white works. I'd guess about twenty, maybe more.

Okay cool, I'd look out for them then, i feel it will be nice to see

There are too many and I can't just choose one that tells the story of everything. I've been here for two years anyway. I don't think offering up one image would mean people suddenly feel like paying attention to what I'm doing here or notice what I've been able to accomplish.

Extraordinary!your style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70