You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOM!

in #life7 years ago

Oh my gosh !!! Such a precious little boom !! Congratulations @meesterboom and your wife of course !! Haha ! He looks so cute , your a very lucky family !! I had 2 boys myself both close to 9 lbs as well ! Haha they are noe 27 and 30 years old , im still waiting for little grand kids , its been a long time since I held a little bundle of joy like yours !! Haha way to go my friend !! 💙💙💙👶👶👶
👶💙 BOOM ! Special delivery !! 💙👶

Sort:  

👶💙Way to go my friend @meesterboom !!! Upped and resteemed !!👶💙

HEhe, cheers lass! Cool special delivery!! :O)

Haha ! Glad you liked it proud papa !! 💕✌👍

Totally did, it was awesome! :O)

Awesome !!haha !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87