You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Healing Crystals? | #Awakening

in #life6 years ago

I loved reading about your experiences. I am drawn to yellow stones, but I also love smoky quartz and I have a huge laboradite pendant which helps when my stress levels are too high. I have also had the unfortunate experience of evil trapped in slices of agate. A customer sold it to me and I left it in a box in a drawer (very unusual for me). I forgot about them, but wanted to give them to my daughter. She didn't want anything to do with them. I tried to "clean" it and then left it in my room. The next morning my daughter said she had the most awful night with an evil spirit of a woman who crouched next to her bed. I quickly got rid of the agate, and the woman didn't return.

Sort:  

Wow, this story got me shocked!
I wonder what kind of stones the customer sold to you and what happened to them before you bought them.

Luckily the woman never returned!

yeah it;s really nice story . dear i have new post if you have some time please see my blog as you can. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74