You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What My Dreams Are Trying To Tell Me!

in #life5 years ago

Wow such strong dreams! crazy that you were non plussed about the worms coming out of your head lol but sometimes it's like that in dreams - what usually seems crazy is so normal. our dreams are so important as youve demonstrated here to really point us along our path... it's so good to listen to them. last night i actually had a dream with my grandma in it- she has been dead for many years and we were talking. i forget a lot of the details now. there was also a really delicious fruit (that i'm not sure that exists in real life)... i'm not exactly sure what the message of the dream was, but i always like to get visited by my ancestors <3 xo

Sort:  

thank you lovely, yeah I was really calm like everything was normal. My grandma passed away 6years ago and I do dream of her sometimes too, it is so nice to have those dreams as i always wake up with a clear sense of her near me. Happy you got to experience that xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80