You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doggy

in #life6 years ago

I will admit boomdawg, I had no idea what woggy was...until I looked it up in the urban dictionary...LOL. Skeletor haha, I was totally thinking about He-Man the whole time. Skeletor is the bad guy. lol Hilarious as always my good man! Oh by the way, I forgot to tell you, we had a talent show on Monday, and I was one of the Judges. "Gilbert's Got Talent", haha we were in the town of Gilbert. Anyways, my talent as a judge was speaking in a British, sometimes, Irish, maybe a bit Scottish accent. hehe the accent was a bit dodgy but some people thought I did well with it. hahaha

Sort:  

Haha, I would have loved to have seen that!! Or should I say heard, lol.

Sounds like a lot of fun!!

And yeah, I want really sure myself at first! I think it says more for what was going on in her head!!

hahaha yeah it was great fun! I know right next time tell her to "get her mind out of the gutter!" lol Do you use that phrase there?

Oh we do!! You have no idea how often I am told that, lol!!

LOL Well that is a given, I knew that the very first time I read one of your stories. lol hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98