You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Barrelled Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Ahh the ole fly in the mouth, gets me every time. What is that? Was that a wee bit of sunshine? Most of videos I have seen lately of the UK have sunshine, was I wrong? I was under the impression that you get like 40 days of sunshine a year. haha. Oh so thought about you yesterday. I went to lunch with a friend, an old Chicago Style Hot Dog joint, in a strip mall location. next to it was a new store I had never seen before. It was a novelty drink and candy and other collectibles store. And oh my, rows and rows of sodas and different kinds of drinks. All kinds of Root Beers I had never heard of before. I was like, since I don't drink Alcohol, I could to a parody video of my man Meesterboom, and do it with Root Beer. haha Seriously though, I never knew so many Root Beers existed. lol Next time I am there, I am going to ask the shop worker if I can do a vlog there. And Maybe purchase a few Root Beers. I am not a soda fan, but appreciate a good root beer now and then, with a slice of pizza.

Sort:  

Hehe. I didn't know there were that many either! That would be funny.

We have had quite the summer. Normally we have few days of outright sun but this one had been mostly sunny. I am going it continues on for a few more weeks!

Well hopefully it does continue for awhile! Glad you can have an unusually sunny summer! Send more clouds and rain my way! LOL

Hehe, I would be happy to not see rain for a year!

Move to Arizona! lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88