You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faking It

in #life6 years ago

Bahahahahaha. Hilarious. I love how you were having a conversation, that typically women seem to have, not the having more kids part, but the faking it part. hehe. Speaking of kids, yeah 2 is not bad, three is easy, she says, but what if you have twins! LOL That happened to my friend. Ahh the joys of parenthood. Let's just say I will be shouting for joy when I become a pops. then reality will sink in....and I will be like...uh? lol then I will get some cuddles....and then I will smile and be like....ahh. Then fall asleep on the couch, watching tv, because I am completely knackered.

Sort:  

Lol my friend who has three had one and then twins. I have never seen anyone age so fast. The tiredness is real! I have fallen asleep all over the place since fatherhood!!

lol wow that is hilarious. I am used to a bigger family, I am the youngest of 5, but we were all spread out like 2 to 2.5 years a part. But my dad was 34 when he started having kids, so I guess he was 43 when he had me. I wish I would have had kids earlier when I have more energy. I am 40 now, and wow I get tired easily. LOL

Hehe, I was forty when I had my first and 44 when I had my second. Energy levels are low!!

LOL I bet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74