You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Expert

in #life6 years ago

Oh the household gadgets we collect to make life easier....when they work. haha I bought a cordless handheld vacuum specifically to vacuum my carpeted stairs and my car....guess how many times I have actually done that? Well let's just say I am not very good at vacuuming. hahaha. It is surprising how the battery doesn't last very long too. Oh well I can always get out my big vacuum and lug it around and use the attachments, then lift it up a few more steps of stairs, etc....but that is a lot of work, better not do it at all...lol. And yes that is the most important thing, one day I will get to experience parenthood. haha hopefully sooner then later, I am not a spring chicken anymore.

Sort:  

Don't worry, I am ancient and still managed, lol!

I love a gadget, was gutted when this one didn't work!

LOL :) Ok I won't worry so much. Yeah I bet! :( lol but you got some cuddles. so there you go. haha

I did and they were exceptionally sweet! A Sunday win!!

And always good to have a Sunday win! :) I just finished cooking up a couple of pounds of bacon for a Church Potluck later. We are doing loaded Baked potatoes. The only problem is I have to wait 5:30 more hours to eat them! But Hanging out with girls eating awesome baked potatoes with bacon on top, after listening to the good word. That will be my Sunday win for today. haha then I will come home to and my house will still have the sweet bacon smell. oh yes. haha

That definitely sounds like a win! There aint nothing quite like that aroma of bacon!

LOL I know right? hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72