You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Inner Strength and Stubbornness

in #life5 years ago

This is the first I read your content with mix emotions maam. Most of your content was entertaining to read and adorable. I thought you only have a wonderful life because of the place you visited. Yet, this one made emotional. I couldn't help my self but being sad because I remember my mother also.
I remember those days when she didn't want me to leave her. She said I'm old but I answered her, what about me my life is just starting. As I spoke those words it made me cried when I saw her face. Please don't look at me like that mom.
I think it will be fine maam, she will be fine for sure and continue to smile hoping for your return. Sorry I got carried away by your story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks kuya! In our world, this is what we do, leave to provide what are needed, esp for our parents.Lakas, tiyaga and tibay ng loob...we have plans for the future and aim to get there sooner and very much able.
This is possible with crypto...pero hinde lahat ng savings mapunta dito. Possible to kuya.
Unless lola mo si queen elizabeth.

hahaha I don't want to be a royalty, by the way maam anong discord mo?my chika ako sayo..may tumulong sakin sa tuition fee ko, ang swerte ko.hehw

Posted using Partiko Android

Aken na iyo..

Posted using Partiko Android

iwan ko tama ba to, di ko alam kanina pa ako naghahanap ng invitation.hehe
@mrnightmare89#2161

Posted using Partiko Android

Wala ka naman. try mine, mag-lunch lang me.
Lola.Imma#3544

Posted using Partiko Android

wla rin maam eh, pasok ka nalang po muna doon tas edirect message nalang kita, ito link

https://discord.gg/2meNg6

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04