Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHA I always love your questions :P
I did! (ain't sponsored ;) )Everything was sold out, but I found a ticket at 50$ !!:)
More than well invested:)

Wow! How much? Pay me instead. I'm better anyways. 🌟lol $50 out to be enough to get you to Trump Land. 🇺🇸 lol

AHHAHAHAHA.
You live in Michigan is that correct?
I’d be curious to know.. Do you like Trump?
(I have to admit that his meeting with Kim jung Un and the pictures I saw of them made my heart full🙊🤩)

Yes? You finally ready to come visit? 😊 ✈
I think Trump is the best president during my lifetime but I'm not sure he can save the dying USA. At least we have some hope. Maybe Canada has a chance with it's natural resources but hard to say. I think Trump is better than Trudeau and probably WAY better.

I secretly hope this was a sarcastic comment:P
if not, I won't see you the same way I used to;)
Not too sure if Michigan stands as the first place on my bucket list, but I'll add it up somewhere on the list LOLOL:P

You don't like Trump? 😲
It should be numero uno! 🥇lol

In contrary to Eckhart Tolle, he does not carry humbleness, compassion and kindness in his heart.
But he carries a lot of these 💣 💣

He's pretty compassionate and kind although the media doesn't report on the good stuff he's done.
He may not be the most humble person but I don't see a problem with self confidence. I think sometimes depressed people have too much humility so I disagree with Eckhart on that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84