You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind Of a Highly Sensitive Person

in #life6 years ago

So you need me to feed you? 🍔 lol

I think I have high self esteem so I try and be careful since it seems like everyone else on the planet is super sensitive about stuff. ❤

Sort:  

haha you're cute!:)
LOL it's funny you say that cuz I think the opposite:P
But may I ask you what's the secret to having a high self-esteem?;)

:)
I think most people on the planet care too much about what others think or say about them.
Maybe having some alone time. It's good to socialize but I think it's also good to take some time to reflect about yourself and not worry so much about everyone else. I think it matters more about what you think of yourself than what some random person does.

I just signed you up for @dustsweeper since you= #difficult. lol

That is incredibly true man.! Good for you, really:)!
That's amazing that you are able to do so:)
makes me think a little about Gary V as he always says that (your last sentence).
The only thing that makes me iffy about it is that some people who think that way are huge narcissists (ex: gary v LOL. I love a lot of the content he shares, but man, he is so self-absorbed) hence why some people put on that mask of seeming extremely confident but deep down, they are hiding some deeper issue.

my thoughts on the subjet haha:) :P

Ouhhh what does that imply? I'm difficult? haha:P

Who is Gary V?

Yes you made me sign you up because you would not do it yourself but you are a woman and I guess that is the way you creatures generally are. 😆lol

HAHAHAHAHA say what!:P
Sign up for what:P The woman is a lil confused:P
It's funny because I'm generally the one who takes the initiative:P

Dude.... Ok I'll send you a video of him.


Let me know your thoughts;)

I signed you up for @dustsweeper.

I guess if somebody paid me I would go to one of his talks. lol Something about him annoys me. I'm glad that was only a 2:44 video and I was able to play it at double speed.

Haha what is the dustsweeper?🙊😳 HAHAHAHAHHA you’re hilarious man!!! Is it his voice? Like how we sounds pissed af 24/7? I’m dead you’re funny:P😂

If you click on @dustsweeper it will take you to https://steemit.com/@dustsweeper
Where it has some info like this.
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit

He seems a little sleeze and time wasty. I guess maybe he would be ok for people like you but I think my self esteem is too high to spend some time watching a video of somebody trying to boos it or give me even more motivation which may be impossible. lol 😊

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98