Look Up And Say, 'Hello Life!' When you feel everything going haywire...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Last few days have been extremely turbulent for me, rather I will say last few weeks. Feels like everything is just going opposite from the way I want things to be.....

Specially the last few days where we have been on our house hunt, after a good hunt period of almost a month where I must have almost covered the city, we managed to shortlist 2 but then the landlord seems to have some weird terms so we feel stuck again. On the other hand also developed some health issues, had some financial loss, overload of work, and to top it all steemit has also been going low, some of my good supporters decided to withdraw their support, that''s perfectly fine, I can understand that nothing is gonna be permanent. But feels like Life has been hitting out from all front.


Source

May be I can say these are my testing times. Time and again in these days I go low, but overall I have decided that I will not let any of these effect me and drag me down rather I am going to face them and hit them back in their face. When times are tough, we remind ourselves that no pain comes without a purpose, or lessons to be learnt.

Thankfully my daily meditation practice keeps me intact and gives me the strength to move forward,and my Crystals also help me a lot to keep my mood brightened up 😍😍
I keep reflecting on my current situation in my meditation, and the only answer I get is If I would keep worrying about my situation nothing will change so the only way to move forward is by keeping a positive attitude and working towards resolving the issues. What's meant to happen will happen, I can't force things to move in the right direction, if I do that I will be driving myself crazy, rather it will be good for me to LET GO and let life happen.


Source

One thing is for sure everything in life is temporary, if the good times are not permanent so are the bad ones not. After the darkness there is definitely going to be light, so I am waiting for my light at the end of the tunnel.

So why do I share my story here?
The message I want to share is Life is full of ups and downs and we all go through it, some crazy good times and some crazy nasty times. The best thing we can do is to keep going.
We should not be afraid to get back to life and punch it in its face if it gets nasty with us. Don’t be afraid to love again. Don’t let the cracks in your heart turn to scars. Do not let the negativity of circumstances seep into you, Find the strength to laugh every day in whatever situation you are. Find the courage to feel different, yet beautiful in the most testing periods. Find it in your heart a reason to make others smile too.

It’s not what the world takes away from you that counts; it’s what you do with what you have left matters; so
Look up and say 'Hello Life!' When you feel everything going haywire...

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻🧚‍♀

My other blogs of Interest
One change that I made to my life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same!-EcoTrain QOTW
Children can be Great Teachers for us
Kindness always pays back- Go all out without any expectations

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place
@ecoTrain


CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES PIRATES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Sort:  

so touching post!
we all from time to time have the same situations, and it's so importnat not to give up and snile to life. Then it'll smile to us in reply-)

Yes my dear, we cannot pause or stop life at any moment so the best is to give up and keep smiling. Thank you for always being there :-)

Don’t be afraid to love again. Don’t let the cracks in your heart turn to scars. Do not let the negativity of circumstances seep into you, Find the strength to laugh every day in whatever situation you are.

I love this whole post, and especially this part. Life can be hard, and I think lately it's been intense for so many people for myriad reasons. It's important to be real, to not pretend it's always good, AND to also keep connecting to self, remembering to be grateful, and looking for the beauty. Sending you love and peace. Keep breathing, keep moving, and life will keep changing. 💖

Yes my dear, I guess its all about the planets impact, I see the same around, a lot of people getting impacted strongly in some or the other ways, but things will be better shortly with the soothing times coming in.Thank you for your kind and encouraging words 💖💖

Life for sure is full of ups and downs, but all we can do is enjoy the ups and ride out the down times.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

That's true, enjoying the roller coaster is the best thing we can do :-)

The "Nainaz" I know, is absolutely strong and determined...inside...out !!! She is very "Positive" & "Optimistic"...no problems or issues can disrupt her course of action to the path of success and home affairs!!!
Be Blessed...always !!!
Much Love!

Thank you Amit for your strong words and encouragement. Life will keep showing its different shades, best is to keep smiling and moving forward.

Keep that chin up! there are always times that seem WAY tougher than others because like you said, it feels like everything hits you at once. But keeping that positive attitude and smiling is the quickest way to put all of it behind you! For positive people like yourself, for every one hard day you will have loads of amazing days!

Cheers to a better day and to putting all of those unfortunate circumstances behind you! :)

Thank you @annemariemay, yes if good times are not permanent so are not the tough ones so the hope is always there that this too shall pass.

I think that many people fail to recognize how we all might have one minute left to live. With that perspective ... YOLO.

Ah I am sorry to hear of your bad times. As you say, life is up and then it's down, just like the share markets and everything in the world. Today it is hot, tomorrow chilly. But it is important not to stay stuck focussing on the bad things. I always say find something positive to look forward to, and that helps to get over the humps in life.
Hope tomorrow shines brightly for you.

Blessings

@trendygran yes you are absolutely right, life is just like a share market sometimes bringing a big smile and at times giving us the tough times to pull through. I am sure tomorrow will be a bright day and I can already see gleams of it.

Hi, I hope today has been a great day for you and that a wonderful week waits for you.

Life is full of crises, but we have to wait for crises
You are a man who can succeed
So that I have all respect

Thank you @roselover for your kind words

may in life arise quiet life, patient and sincere, live beautiful, hopefully you always happy, @nainaztengra, amazing writing,☺️

Thank you @jhoni for your encouragement

#MOTIVATED
I'm already glad with the way you are facing your challenges.Hitting them back in the face.We all have problems,it all depends on how we tackle them.Thanks a lot for the motivation

Thank you @stephenpaul for stopping by. This motivation I am also giving to my own self. Problems will always be there so no use in sinking with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94