You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Up And Say, 'Hello Life!' When you feel everything going haywire...

in #life6 years ago

Ah I am sorry to hear of your bad times. As you say, life is up and then it's down, just like the share markets and everything in the world. Today it is hot, tomorrow chilly. But it is important not to stay stuck focussing on the bad things. I always say find something positive to look forward to, and that helps to get over the humps in life.
Hope tomorrow shines brightly for you.

Blessings

Sort:  

@trendygran yes you are absolutely right, life is just like a share market sometimes bringing a big smile and at times giving us the tough times to pull through. I am sure tomorrow will be a bright day and I can already see gleams of it.

Hi, I hope today has been a great day for you and that a wonderful week waits for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87