You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Cannot Approach Women No Matter How Hard I Try!"

in #life6 years ago

Definitely you're right, Most men are afraid of the consequence of approaching the women!

Do you know this guy called "sasha" ? I think you do..
https://www.youtube.com/user/Sashathepua

Check it out if you don't know him before.

Sort:  

Hahaaa, I remember Sasha. I remember watching that one video of him in London where he was just approaching women non stop in busy area. I think he is also on Steem as well?

Thanks for the delegation btw. Really appreciate it!

I don't think he is here on Steem. Let me know if I'm wrong!

Happy Dtubing :)

Found him: @sashadaygame
I remember seeing him on DTube talking about spirituality I think

Thanks man!

Now I'm trying to find his Steemit profile link from his YouTube channels...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89