Sort:  

She is my sister, she always taught me about Steemit, and I always follow her, whatever she do in Steemit, I apologize, if it makes you uncomfortable

I'm happy to know that and thanks for telling me.

Actually it didn't make me uncomfortable. As you know there are human spams (bots) are commenting on my post and sucking my energy and rewards.

Also there are some middle men are teaching innocent people about steem and but their intention to make themselves profit from those innocent people hard earned money.

In my future post I'll only engage with people who meet some of my pre-determined criteria.

thank you very much @nathanmars, you have been kind to me.
That's very good, I agree with your opinion, what criteria do you mean? So I'm not wrong with the criteria you're referring to, and I'll follow your criteria

At the moment, I creating my own criteria for steemians that I should engage with. I hope you'll meet my criteria.

Have a lovely day friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61