You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY Life Story for the Moment - Life and Struggles - Finding New Hope and Friends through the @dtube and @steemit Platform and Communities

in #life6 years ago

I'm so happy to hear your life story. I watched half yesterday and I'm watching the rest now...

You're very humble and always positive person!

Yes I agree we pay for our intentional mistakes... I definitely felt your good intentions with Dtube from the day one of starting to watching your videos.

You're such valuable person and me and my fellow Dtubers will always take care of you :)

Sort:  

I really appreciate all you do for the People and @dtube Brother @nathanmars. You are a truly amazing man and you always inspire me to stay focused and strong. It is a pleasure to know you and I am glad to have you in My Life even though it at a distance Brother. Always be at Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71