You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Mother Of Donk Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Strawberry praline beer just sounds weird. Strawberries and pralines should be on a cake! But the sour cherry choc... bitter chocolate. Mmm - I'll have to try this one.

Sort:  

I thought the same, I was like whaaa? When I saw the strawberries and Praline. Thankfully three strawberries were not discernible in it at all apart from lending a slight sweet edge.

The sour cherry, that was funny. My first sip I thought one of my eyes was going to pop out but it actually turned out great. Madness!!

Literally eye-popping! I have to try this.

I hope you like it!! The beer and not your eyes falling out that is

Hahaha! Wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82