You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Steemit is my biggest challenge to make good of everything!

At some point, I felt that my art projects didn't have enough exposure, appreciation and succes. That moment when you're about to quit showed up very often.

But something inside me knew that it's something more than that, my passion and determination helped me to go further and to work as if I was the most successful designer!

Here I share a lot of works I believed in, but I was scared of their "missing result".

Now everything connects like a big puzzle.

Thank you for inspiration! Thank you.

P.s. @adrianv deserves in my opinion a shout-out, check him if you like:)

Steem on!

Sort:  

This is awesome! :) I love the perseverance in your attitude.

You will do great here if you keep your positive mentality!

@adrianv deserves in my opinion a shout-out

Thank you for the nomination. I will go and see what he is about :)

Thank you!🌞

My pleasure :) I checked out his stuff. Thank you for the nomination, he's a good one. I let him know you nominated him :)

Thank you again!
🤹

My pleasure! :) My latest post is up! Part 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72